How cheaper would it be to insure a v6 99-01 mustang rather than a GT mustang for a new driver?

How cheaper would it be to insure a v6 99-01 mustang rather than a GT mustang for a new driver?

I want to buy a mustang someday. But i’m only 16 and I dont have a job or license yet. I fell inlove with the 99-04 mustang series. People say that v6 has better gas mileage and is cheaper to insure. The only thing I like the GT for is the loud exhaust. Could I just by a V6 and upgrade the exhaust? would the insurance be higher?

ANSWER: I recommend that you visit this web page where one can compare quotes from the best companies: http://PROTECTIONQUOTES.NET/index.html?src=WP2werdurustnabri

RELATED FAQS:
Work and Car insurance?
The business that I am employed by, is telling me that im required to put the business on my car insurance policy as an additional insured. Im kinda reluctant to do so, and im afraid to ask the reasons as to why the business would need to be on my policy. So my question is, what are some of the reasons they would need to be on the policy, and should i add them?"

How much can car insurance be on my 2001 mitsubishi eclipse gt?
How much can car insurance be on my 2001 mitsubishi eclipse gt?

"Rear-ended, can I ask car insurance to compensate for inconvenience of not having a car?"
Got rear-ended in NJ by a woman and my car was determined a total loss. Her car insurance took over a week to come to a decision that they would take 100% liability for the accident. They made me an offer for the dollar amount of value of the car which was honestly more than what I thought the value was going to be. I have 2 questions… Can I ask for compensation for the inconvenience of not having a vehicle during the time that they were making their decision? And two, I went to the hospital after the accident but haven’t received the bills from that yet. If I accept their offer for the damage done to the car can I still get reimbursed for my medical bills later?"

What are the best Travel insurance for electronics?
I’m studying abroad in Europe this summer, and I am petrified, at the thought of my Canon rebel camera, or my iPhone, or my Mac getting stolen. I need a specific travel insurance that will cover these items only, I don’t need medical because I already have one."

How much is car insurance for a 16 year old girl?
Rob – Since I’m only sixteen, I have to go through my fathers insurance company. I have to be eighteen to get it in my own name."

Why in the world do we need Seat belt laws? Can some one explain it to me?
I know this is a very small and silly issue but it bothers me a lot. Im a Libertarian and Im all for Voluntarism. Not sure if Ill go for a Libertarian Republican like Rand Paul or just vote straight Libertarian in 2016. I oppose Authoritarianism at all levels. To me one of the most Authoritarian laws is Seat Beat Laws. I personally always buckle up whether theres seat belt laws or not. But Im strongly opposed to Seat Belt laws. I think if a person is doing something that will not hurt others, he/she should be free to do it. If they end up getting hurt theyre the ones paying for their mistake. Now why are there seat belt laws? Why should some one pay a fine for doing something that will not hurt others? If I dont wear a seat belt, Im the one who will end up possibly dying. Is the government just trying to take money from people anyway possible? Isnt that just theft?"

"What would you do, get the used car or new one?"
Okay so ever since years ago I’ve known that my grandpa has an account for me and his other grand kids for our first car. There is a limit. Now, I went out and picked out the car I wanted. A 2009 Toyota Corolla. Which I can pick any car, new or used as long as it is below the spending limit. (mine is that I picked) But my aunt, (Who is in charge of the money sorta, but will let me get what I want cuz she has no say) Is trying to convince me to get a used car and spend like max 5,000 on it. Her friend’s son’s friend is selling his car for 1,000. it has 200,000 miles on it and looks like a piece of crud. Needs new tires.. all that stuff. She thinks I should get this car or another used car because mostly all teens get in an accident when they first start driving (I am 18) but so what? Even if I get in an accident in a new of used car, thats what insurance is for! And I got quotes already on my new car how much it would be, It wont be in my name either because it’ll be wayy more. So my quesiton is: Would you spend the full amount on the car you want now? Or waste 5grand (or less) on a crap car that will mostly suck away the money from that account (if something happens cuz its so old) She says that in a year or so I can still get the car I want. (I would have enough money) But thats not the point.. I don’t see wasting 5grand on a car. And it would be wasting. What do you think? Whats should I do and how can I say no to her idea thanks :)"

"In Massachusetts, does the real estate company have a right to obtain the photo IDs of all household members if I want to rent an apartment?"
If I wan to rent an apartment for my family in Massachusetts, does the real estate company have a right to obtain the photo IDs of all members who are going to live in the apartment?"

"I don’t have health insurance, but recently received this ID card through my county program. Am I getting charged for it?"
I don’t have any health insurance/medicare health plan, but received some packet in the mail and an ID card. It has my date of birth on it. Why did they send me it, will I get billed for it later? Or are they trying to sell me it? Or did they automatically enroll me in it? I have no money to pay for it. Unemployed now, but not receiving unemployment benefits. Also, how much will I get charged later on for not having obama care health plan?"

Lapsed insurance….?
ok so basically i sideswiped someone the other day and my insurance was lapsed, but their insurance is going to cover it but send me the bill right…. so how does that work?"

What is the cheapest car insurance company?
What is the cheapest car insurance company?

Will I be able to find car insurance for a ’68 Ford Mustang?
I am planning on going through AAA. But I’m wondering if they will insure a car that is more than 40 years old? Will it be more or less expensive than it would be to insure a regular"" car? Has anyone had experience with insurance for a car more than 20-30 years old before??"""

My mums with the AA car insurance what are the likely implications for canceling her insurance mid way?
my mum has paid annually (141 quid) lucky sod. and she is considering canceling it to add me to a cheaper car insurer as adding me on the AA insurance is MIND BLOWINGLY EXPENSIVE, (talking 5grand plus per annum) and with aviva its less than half that… but before she cancel she wants to make sure the AA have no hidden cost as all they state is a refund will be paid if insurance has been paid in full and a cancelation fee of 50 must be paid. thats all the information she could find but she wants to know if there are any hidden tricks insurers pull off if your try and cancel…. please help i know its a bit wordy."

I am interested in becoming an insurance salesman in the state of North Carolina. Where do i start looking?
Term life Insurance sales

I want to know about car insurances?
What car insurance are good out there for full coverage

What homeowner insurance?
What homeowner insurance is more affordable in California?

Home insurance dwelling coverage limits ?
I have currently my home insurance for dwelling with limit of 370K. Insurance company’s estimate to rebuild the house is 230K. According to them I am over-insuring myself. However, my mortgage company wants me to keep the insurance upto or higher than loan amount. Why would they want that ? And if I keep ( in confidence with the mortgage company) lower amount what complications in future can happen?"

What would a receptionist for an insurance companies be required to do?
I Have an interview for a receptionist at an insurance company. What would be my responsibilities and tasks? Thanks…

How will adding 40 million more people to the Health Insurance rolls improve Health Care?
But don’t be misled. We know the status quo is unsustainable. If we do nothing

Breast Implants and insurance coverage?
I got this information from a pamphlet they gave me at the dr.’s office. I plan on calling them but I wanted to get some people’s opinion first. It reads, Some carriers even exclude breast diseases in patients who have breast implants. You must carefully review your health insurance policy."""""

Is there anything I can do in to lower my insurance (17 Year old)?
Okay right now I’m 16; I’ve passed my theory test and when I turn 17 in April I’ll be able to start lessons and take a test. My mum is giving me her Peugeot 206, X reg, 1.4L engine. It has never had an issue. I’ve looked at insurance quotes (for a full license under the assumption that I am 17) and on compare sites and the lowest quote I’ve found is around 2800 a year, the car will be stored in a garage but I wondered if there is a way to lower this? I hear the average price for a 17 year-old is 1400 a year? If anyone can give me some tips it really would be appreciated; I’m looking to pay monthly if that helps. Also, I’m a guy so obviously that will raise my prices right?"

What is the cheapest car insurance?
What is the cheapest car insurance?

What is the best dental insurances?
By the way i live in California! Hi i am looking for a dental plan for just my child so she can get affordable braces/headgear and also oral surgery! Im really trying to look for a great deal so i don’t need to pay very much and it would be great if you could reply fast because she needs to get them hopefully before the break is over! Thanks!

How much is car insurance for a 17 year old?
How can I find out the cheapest rate?

Do I need car insurance if the car is already fully covered?
Okay, so i just got my license yesterday. The car that I would be driving is already fully insured by my boyfriend who I live with. I live in Cali. Do I personally still need insurance? Or will I be covered if I get in an accident since its fully covered?"
How cheaper would it be to insure a v6 99-01 mustang rather than a GT mustang for a new driver?
I want to buy a mustang someday. But i’m only 16 and I dont have a job or license yet. I fell inlove with the 99-04 mustang series. People say that v6 has better gas mileage and is cheaper to insure. The only thing I like the GT for is the loud exhaust. Could I just by a V6 and upgrade the exhaust? would the insurance be higher?
ANSWER: I recommend that you visit this web page where one can compare quotes from the best companies: http://PROTECTIONQUOTES.NET/index.html?src=WP2werdurustnabri
MA state home insurance inspection!?
I had house insurance I have been told it was being cancelled because I have two dogs. They have never bitten anyone but if someone comes to the front door they bark and sound very aggressive. In the neighborhood I need protection and I would think that the insurance company would be glad no one would break in. We have never put in a claim on our insurance policy. We have a six foot fence around the perimiter of our yard. The front of our fence is set on a stone wall and its a wooden fence that must be at least five feet. We also had wood for our wood stove on the side on the house and we have now removed that. We did not realize that was a problem.

Can I transfer my car insurance?
I bought a second hand car in April of this year, I took out a years insurance policy for the car and I paid the annual fee in one go (Just over 1000) however, I want to buy a new car next week (I thought I was keeping my old one for at least a year but now I’ve decided not to), so what will happen to the years insurance that I have paid, there is still 6 months left to go on it, will the insurance company transfer it on to my new car? Or have I just wasted 6 months insurance? Or can I get a refund? I am with Norwich Union direct, I can’t get through to them on the phone so any help would be appreciated, Thanks"

Health Insurance ????????????
I’m going to live in china for a year and would like to have insurance. I’m just living over there and wont have a job so i wont have health insurance. When i quit my job to move to china I wont have insurance so i need to get some for a whole year. Can someone point me in the right direction to get health insurance. Does anybody know what a basic health insurance plan for a year would cost. Any help would be appreciated. thanks

Why is it illegal to drive without car insurance?
I have heard rumors that it is illegal to drive without car insurance; first of all, is this true? Secondly, if this is so, why? Many individual American motorists experience between 0-2 minor accidents in their lifetime, some of which are very minor (where both cars still run fine and there’s just a bump or so). Any information would be useful."

I’ll be 18 in 2 weeks can I move out? And not get in trouble?
I’ll be 18 and I wanna move out can my parents stop me or get me In any trouble? And can cops get involved.? I live in va chesterfield. Help please!

Whats the cheapest auto insurance plan?
I hate insurance. I have no reason so far to need it. I’m a safe driver and i do not want my money to be drained into some company, which in time, will get more money from me than they spend to fix whatever may happen to my car. I don’t want a flashy car. I only need a cheap one. So i could care less about dents and stuff. What is literally the cheapest auto insurance plan i can get in California? cheapest dollar for dollar."

If I were to divorce my husband do I lose the money from his life insurance?
If I were to divorce my husband do I lose the money from his life insurance?

Car accident with someone who will not respond back to the insurance for verification?
Someone with insurance rear ended me. I took his insurance information and called his insurance the following day to report the accident. The person who rear ended me did not call the insurance and he is not responding to his own insurance who are trying to get ahold of him to confirm the accident. It’s been three weeks. His insurance called me yesterday and said that I need to use my own insurance for get my car fixed. I have a note written by the person who rear ended me admitting that he did cause the accident. What legal actions can I take against the person who rear ended me?

Best travel insurance?
I am going to Australia for 9 months to be an Au Pair. I have been looking around for Insurance but haven’t found a suitable quote, just wondered if anybody knows any really good insurance companys?? Thank you"

Is there good deals at Insurance Auction Auto Sales?
Im interested in going to insurance auto sale for wrecked and salvage vehicles. My question is are the prices low enough to fix the cars to profit money on! What are the popular cars to buy, fix and resale…I was thinking like civics and mustangs because u see them everywhere you go. Im just wanting to try and new route to make some money, I have experience in body work, welding and painting and can usually find good deals on parts…really i just wanna know how cheap the cars sell for….Note I just bought a Lexus rx 300 from a person who bought it from a insurance auction I paid 1900 for it! Anything Helps, Thanks"

What is a Certificate of Insurance Rider?
I do part-time work at street fairs and festivals, and one of the festival managers said that I needed to get insurance for the event. He said all I had to do is call my insurance agent (I own a co-op home, and I have homeowner’s insurance) and ask for a Certificate of Insurance that would list the village of [insert name of town here] on a rider for the particular dates of the festival. He said it was free, and that this was a common practice. He said if I have future events happening in other towns, I can do the same thing. Can you explain to me what this is? I’ve never heard of it before. Thanks…"

Health Insurance in California!?
I just had a look online and am a bit confused as to how the whole copays, deductibles system works? Thank you!!!"

Car insurance for a new driver.?
How much money would car insurance be for a 16-year old teenage boy? My birthday falls weird so i get my lisence when im sophmore.

Life Insurance?
I am looking to get life insurance for my wife and I. I have looked through tons of plans but honestly I do not know what I should get. We have a house and a 30 yr mortgage, and I was told to get a 30 yr. term life insurance policy. But they are all around 50.00 per month. Does anyone know of a good, relatively inexpensive place to get life insurance?"

"Can a health insurance company abroad outside the USA look up my health insurance information?""
If I provide them with my insurance policy and other info can they look up my health insurance information?

What is the best and cheapest pet insurance?
What should be included in the insurance policy for my pet, routine, cancer, etc."

Plz recommend good/affordable health insurance for 55+?
Looking for a good health insurance for my parents who are 55+. Is there such a thing as good and affordable??? Thanks!

Asset-based long term care insurance?
Are the long term health care benefits from asset-based long term health care insurance as good as those from regular long term health care insurance? Are there more restrictions on the use of the asset-based long term health care insurance benefits than on the use of regular long-term health care insurance benefits?

Is anyone invested in whole life insurance?
I want to know if anyone has had any decent returns from while life insurance or if you have been paying premiums for over 10 years, can you see a cash value growing? Please only answer if you have a whole life insurance plan. I don’t need to hear why term is better. Thank you."

Does car title have to be in my name before I get insurance on it?
I am currently under my parent’s car insurance and the car is titled in their name. However, my husband I recently got married and are going to be getting our own car insurance policy tomorrow. Does the title of my car need to be transferred to my name before I can get the insurance on it?"

Car insurance arghhhh !!! help?
could you explain how one car will be available to me at all times???? the car im insured under my mom could decided to driver that one constanly for a while which means i have no access to ANY car during that time because i am NOT insured under the second and i do NOT want to be its a 1.9 litre its to big and im not comfortable driving it ! I only asked a question im still a learner and dont expect to be passed my test for a long time yet ! if i have to be on the policy because im in the household then there should be no problem?????? this is not a shell? all i simply want to do is when i pass be a named driver on my moms car i dont understand how its a big deal jist until i cant afford my own car and insruance.

Can I get a company car as a Farmers Insurance Co. Agent?
So im becoming a Farmers Insurance Agent. I’d like to know if I can get a company car to commute to and from work and if possible for private use? I currently do not have a car but I am a licensed driver. My office will be 30 miles away, one way only so 60 miles each day. I currently have no money to purchase a new car and I’ve no work experience either. I’m not sure if Farmers offers company cars but I’d believe they do. Any advice? Thanks in advance."

Best car for teenager?
Which would be a better car for a teenager to have as a first car: Honda, Toyota, or Other?"

Driving without insurance?
I am a licensed driver and the car i drive is insured, but i never bought insurance. How much trouble will I get into if I get into an car accident? Oh and I am 18 and live in Minnesota"

"As a 16 year old male, how much will I pay for auto insurance?"
I am a 16 year old male (and I already know what statistics show, unfortunately), soon to be 17 years old in October. I will be paying auto insurance pretty soon and I am trying to get an estimate of how much I will be paying monthly/yearly. I obtain a 3.5 GPA and reside in Dayton, Ohio. My mother will be adding me to her insurance plan and I drive a 1999 Chevy Camaro (this is the car that will be insured, and thankfully it does not have a Z28 engine). I’m not sure whether or not the insurance agency will consider this a sports car either, so I’m pretty nervous! Please help me! Thank you!"
How cheaper would it be to insure a v6 99-01 mustang rather than a GT mustang for a new driver?
I want to buy a mustang someday. But i’m only 16 and I dont have a job or license yet. I fell inlove with the 99-04 mustang series. People say that v6 has better gas mileage and is cheaper to insure. The only thing I like the GT for is the loud exhaust. Could I just by a V6 and upgrade the exhaust? would the insurance be higher?
ANSWER: I recommend that you visit this web page where one can compare quotes from the best companies: http://PROTECTIONQUOTES.NET/index.html?src=WP2werdurustnabri

Leave a Reply

